Big Jake
Big Jake
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Work Day w/ Big Jake

Concert Calendar

Clay Walker and Tracy Lawrence

Heart of Oklahoma Expo

1700 W. Independence Street Shawnee
OK

Sun, May 23 2021, 7:00 PM

The Oak Ridge Boys

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, May 29 2021, 8:00 PM

Lorrie Morgan & Deana Carter

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Jun 12 2021, 7:00 PM

Travis Tritt & Tyler Reeses Tritt

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Jun 19 2021, 7:00 PM

Mark Chesnutt

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Jul 10 2021, 8:00 PM

Tanya Tucker

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Jul 31 2021, 8:00 PM

Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Aug 14 2021, 7:00 PM

John Anderson

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Aug 28 2021, 8:00 PM

Kane Brown

Also appearing: Jordan Davis, Restless Road

Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 W. Reno Ave. Oklahoma City
OK

Thu, Oct 14 2021, 7:00 PM

Kentucky Headhunters & Confederate Railroad

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Oct 16 2021, 7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Sugar Creek Casino

5304 N. Broadway Ave. Hinton
OK

Sat, Nov 6 2021, 8:00 PM

Weather

Song Now Playing
Show of Hands Poll
Social media users from across the world share some of the random things they wish had never been invented, what’s your favorite?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Last Songs Played

Bop

By Dan Seals from the album Won't Be Blue Anymore

Read More





Local Event Calendar